Shed Reviews 931.237.5765; 931.249.7081 | 615.987.9004

GREAT BUILDING PRICES

Great prices on their buildings. We bought a 12 by 32 building after shopping   around at several companies. These buildings were less expensive than the   others and had construction points the others lacked. We have already filled   it up with our pool, garden tools and lawn mowers. We are very happy with  it. Paul and Linda M., Clarksville, TN.  Gorgeous Outdoor Furniture

When these chairs went on sale, I just had to have a couple. They are so big

and comfortable. They are the only Adirondack chairs I have shopped that

don’t feel rickety and shift when you sit down. I got two in a bright blue and

will be buying two more for my parents. Just love them.

Ann, Dickson, TN.

Shed Conversion

We purchased a very large shed and converted it to a cabin. The result was  a cute, substantial structure that is very comfortable and cozy. We went with this company because the salesman was informative and accurate in his claims: The building is built tough. The door shut solidly and the floor did not give way. We also liked the double studs. Each outer  panel is nailed to its own 2by4, not sharing one with another panel. We thought this was an important structural design for a moveable shed. We are very happy with it and appreciate the no bull info from the salesman. The Jackmans, Clarksville, TN. Pleasantly Pleased

We bought a shed from another company a few years ago and our shed was

falling apart. The floor was sagging to the ground. It was junk. We replaced

it with a used lofted barn from Bry. We waited a year and a half to write this

just in case the shed started to do the same as the other one. It did not and

is still very solid. Needless to say the other company is no longer in Dickson. I

am pleasantly pleased with our lofted barn.

Johny, Dickson, TN. Second Shed Purchase Purchased a shed, but the driver didn’t have enough blocks for the slope. The salesman was called and he came out at once with more blocks. During our conversation, I found out that he went and got more bocks and paid for them with his own money. You just don’t find this no hassle service anymore. Anyway, we just purchased a second shed from Bry. The first one we bought still looks like new. Very happy with everything. Bill and Mary, Dickson, TN. Nice Sheds, Nice Guy These are nice sheds. I bought a 8 by 12 used building. It was still solid. No movement in the floor. I liked the color too. Manager was pleasant. I bought a couple chairs--very beautiful and comfortable. Will probably buy a couple more. T.J., Nashville, TN.   Sturdy Big Shed Really nice big shed. I sold my house (and my mortgage) and moved in this thing. Insulated, wired and finished walls with beautiful wood laminate from Lowes. They delivered and leveled it on a property I bought. My land and shed payment together is less than my mortgage was. Next time I get laid off for a year, I’ll be in much better shape. Good bye mortgage and uber stress. Roland, Clarksville, TN. Love it! I got my shed, and I love it! It’s an 8X12 lofted barn. Everything that was on the floor of my old shed is now up and off the floor. More room. Bobby, Dickson, TN.
Rent Sheds Wood Sheds Storage Sheds Mobile Sheds Pre-Built Sheds Metal Sheds & Buildings Easy Rent Local Play
          © 2013-2014 Rent Sheds. All Rights Reserved.  |  Sheds  |  Storage Sheds  |  Wood Sheds  |  Prefab, Prebuilt Sheds  |  Mobile Sheds  | Portable Buildings   Rent to Own A Shed  |  Rent Sheds Nashville  |  Rents Sheds Clarksville  |  Rent Sheds Memphis  |  Rent Sheds Alton, St. Louis  |  Rent Sheds Texas  |  Rent Sheds Plano  | Rent Sheds Frisco  |  Rent Sheds Denton  | Rent Sheds Allen  | Rent Sheds San Antonio  |  Rent Sheds Houston  |  Rent Sheds Austin  |  Rent Sheds Tampa | Privacy Policy Sheds, Storage Sheds, Wood Sheds, Mobile Sheds, Pre-built Sheds, Garden Sheds, Utility Sheds, Tool Sheds, Barns, Cabins, Garages, Portable Buildings, Portable Sheds, Storage Buildings, Metal Sheds, Trash Sheds,  Outdoor Storage Boxes, Patio Furniture & Rent-To-Own sheds in Dickson, Charlotte, Burns, Fairview, Bellevue, Franklin, Forest Hills, Belle Meade, Brentwood, Cool Springs, Clarksville, Dickson, Waverly, Mcewen,  Centerville, Kingston Springs, Charlotte, Ashland City, White Bluff, Nashville, Hendersonville, Mt. Juliet, Nolensville, Spring Hill, Thompson’s Station, Hohenwald, Sante Fe, Hampshire, Mt. Pleasant, Culleoka, Christiana,  Murfreesboro, Summertown, Lewisburg, Shelbyville, Williamsport, Fountain Heights, Columbia, TN., Alton, Granite City, Wood River, Jerseyville, Highland, Edwardsville, Bethalto, Brighton, Staunton, Greenville, Cottage  Hills, Rosewood Heights, Holiday Shores, Collinsville, Godfrey, IL., Anna IL.; Florissant, St. Charles, St. Louis, Old Jamestown, St. Charles, Mo.; AL, AK, AZ, AR,  CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, PA, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT. VT, VA, WA, WV, WI, DC, PR, VI.: Clarksville, Springfield, Pleasant View, Indian Mound, Big Rock, Dover, Erin, Tennessee; Memphis, Germantown,  Collierville, Bartlett, TN., Jackson, Antioch, Smyrna, La Vergne, Nashville, Franklin, Brentwood, Lebanon, TN.;  Hopkinsville, Russellville, Fort Campbell, Kentucky. Southaven, Olive Branch, Horn Lake, Byhalia, Holly Springs, MS. Sheds in Plano, Garland, Richardson, Frisco, McKinney, TX, Dallas, Fort Worth,, Arlington, Carrollton, Farmers Branch, Irving, Denton, San Antonio, New Braunfels, San Marcos, Medina, Texas. Shed movers. Sheds,  Storage Sheds: 2210 Madison St. Clarksville, TN. 37043, 931.249.7081; 931.237.5765: Nashville/Dickson; 615.801.5218: Nashville, 615.987.9004: Memphis, 901.871.4202: Alton, St. Louis, 618.514.2687 
shed-reviews-fairview shed-reviews-dickson shed-reviews-bellevue

FREE DELIVERY

Rent Sheds

Shed Reviews in Clarksville, Nashville, Dickson, Memphis, TN, TX.

Beautiful Sturdy Products  Sturdy sheds and totally blown away by their chairs. Gorgeous! And Bry was  wonderful to work with. I’ll be singing praises.  M. Dover, Dickson, TN.   Lots of Sheds I went shed shopping not knowing what I wanted. I came back twice and each  time Bry was patient. Finally, after over an hour, I finally made my decision.  After that I was outa there in 10 minutes. A week later I was moving things  into my shed.  Becky, Nashville, TN. Great Buildings 

August 5th, 2013 

Great buildings and fantastic service and info from Bry. Good doing business 

with him. Wish I could clone him and hire ten Brys at my company. 

Satisfied Customer, Clarksville, TN. 

Paul T., 5 stars, YP Clarksville   08/27/2014  Another Purchase. I just purchased a very nice trash shed from Rent Sheds  from their other lot. What brought me back was a pleasurable experience  with the manager and my previous purchases which were 4 outdoor chairs  and a really big shed. I am very happy with the quality of both the shed and  the chairs. I get lots of compliments on the chairs and my brother can not  keep himself out of my shed. Very pleased that they opened another lot in  Clarksville so I do not have to make the journey to Dickson again.  Paul T. Clarksville TN.  Hunter Madison  3 weeks ago, 5 stars GPLUS Clarksville  I viewed this establishment on the web and ordered some chairs and a trash  shed. Everything is very nice. I tip my hat to this artist. The chairs are  something special.  Manhattan, NY.  Carl T., 5 stars, GPLUS Clarksville  2 weeks ago These sheds are built very well and come in many sizes and styles. The sales  manager is not pushy and is easy to communicate with. He tells it like it is.  The rent to own is great and I couldn't find better. Don't hesitate shopping  here. Dickson, TN.  Arielle Arth, 5 stars GPLUS Dickson a month ago  I bought three Signature Chairs. Fabulous chairs.  Arielle, New Haven, CT. Arin W. 5 stars, GPLUS Dickson 5 months ago  I live states away and my sister lives in Tennessee. When she showed me her  Adirondack chairs I was in love. That day we drove over to Rent Sheds so I  could see more Signature Chairs. Long story short, I purchased six of them to  be shipped to me. Kind of expensive to ship because they are BIG and built so  well. I can't wait to put them around my stone fire-pit. Oh, my sister and her  husband purchased a huge shed built like a wooden tank while they were  there to use as a guest cabin on their acreage, and the company said it  would be delivered for free within two weeks. We will do a follow up if it  gets here on time and can be put in place (no road).   Arin Checking back April 4, my sister's shed was delivered on time and the  delivery men had no problem putting it in place. And my chairs were  delivered at home today. They are perfect.   A big thank-you Arin   Malibu, CA.  Nashville, TN.  
“Gorgeous” M. Dover
“I Love it!”
Bobby
shed-reviews-Clarksville-TN
Rent Sheds 2210 Madison St. Clarksville TN. 37043 (931) 249-7081
Shed reviews in Clarksville, Nashville, Memphis, Dickson, TN., Malibu, New Haven, Manhattan and in towns and cities across the United States.
Shed Reviews
Around the Web
MENU shed-reviews-fairview shed-reviews-dickson shed-reviews-bellevue

FREE DELIVERY

Rent Sheds

Shed Reviews in

Clarksville, Nashville,

Dickson, Memphis, TN, TX.

“Gorgeous” M. Dover
“I Love it!”
Bobby
shed-reviews-Clarksville-TN
Rent Sheds 2210 Madison St. Clarksville TN. 37043 (931) 249-7081
Shed Reviews
Around the Web

GREAT BUILDING PRICES

Great prices on their buildings. We bought a 12 by 32  building after shopping around at several companies.  These buildings were less expensive than the others and  had construction points the others lacked. We have  already filled it up with our pool, garden tools and lawn  mowers. We are very happy with it. Paul and Linda M., Clarksville, TN.  Gorgeous Outdoor Furniture

When these chairs went on sale, I just had to have a

couple. They are so big and comfortable. They are the

only Adirondack chairs I have shopped that don’t feel

rickety and shift when you sit down. I got two in a bright

blue and will be buying two more for my parents. Just

love them.

Ann, Dickson, TN.

Shed Conversion

We purchased a very large shed and converted it to a cabin. The result was  a cute, substantial structure that is very comfortable and cozy. We went with this company because the salesman was informative and accurate in his claims: The building is built tough. The door shut solidly and the floor did not give way. We also liked the double studs. Each outer  panel is nailed to its own 2by4, not sharing one with another panel. We thought this was an important structural design for a moveable shed. We are very happy with it and appreciate the no bull info from the salesman. The Jackmans, Clarksville, TN. Pleasantly Pleased

We bought a shed from another company a few years ago

and our shed was falling apart. The floor was sagging to

the ground. It was junk. We replaced it with a used

lofted barn from Bry. We waited a year and a half to

write this just in case the shed started to do the same as

the other one. It did not and is still very solid. Needless

to say the other company is no longer in Dickson. I am

pleasantly pleased with our lofted barn.

Johny, Dickson, TN. Second Shed Purchase Purchased a shed, but the driver didn’t have enough blocks for the slope. The salesman was called and he came out at once with more blocks. During our conversation, I found out that he went and got more bocks and paid for them with his own money. You just don’t find this no hassle service anymore. Anyway, we just purchased a second shed from Bry. The first one we bought still looks like new. Very happy with everything. Bill and Mary, Dickson, TN. Nice Sheds, Nice Guy These are nice sheds. I bought a 8 by 12 used building. It was still solid. No movement in the floor. I liked the color too. Manager was pleasant. I bought a couple chairs-- very beautiful and comfortable. Will probably buy a couple more. T.J., Nashville, TN.   Sturdy Big Shed Really nice big shed. I sold my house (and my mortgage) and moved in this thing. Insulated, wired and finished walls with beautiful wood laminate from Lowes. They delivered and leveled it on a property I bought. My land and shed payment together is less than my mortgage was. Next time I get laid off for a year, I’ll be in much better shape. Good bye mortgage and uber stress. Roland, Clarksville, TN. Love it! I got my shed, and I love it! It’s an 8X12 lofted barn. Everything that was on the floor of my old shed is now up and off the floor. More room. Bobby, Dickson, TN.
Shed reviews in Clarksville, Nashville, Memphis,  Dickson, TN., Malibu, New Haven, Manhattan and in  towns and cities across the United States.
Beautiful Sturdy Products  Sturdy sheds and totally blown away by their chairs.  Gorgeous! And Bry was wonderful to work with. I’ll be  singing praises.  M. Dover, Dickson, TN.   Lots of Sheds I went shed shopping not knowing what I wanted. I came  back twice and each time Bry was patient. Finally, after  over an hour, I finally made my decision. After that I was  outa there in 10 minutes. A week later I was moving things  into my shed.  Becky, Nashville, TN. Great Buildings 

August 5th, 2013 

Great buildings and fantastic service and info from Bry. 

Good doing business with him. Wish I could clone him and 

hire ten Brys at my company. 

Satisfied Customer, Clarksville, TN. 

Paul T., 5 stars, YP Clarksville   08/27/2014  Another Purchase. I just purchased a very nice trash shed  from Rent Sheds from their other lot. What brought me  back was a pleasurable experience with the manager and  my previous purchases which were 4 outdoor chairs and a  really big shed. I am very happy with the quality of both  the shed and the chairs. I get lots of compliments on the  chairs and my brother can not keep himself out of my  shed. Very pleased that they opened another lot in  Clarksville so I do not have to make the journey to  Dickson again.  Paul T. Clarksville TN.  Hunter Madison  3 weeks ago, 5 stars GPLUS Clarksville  I viewed this establishment on the web and ordered some  chairs and a trash shed. Everything is very nice. I tip my  hat to this artist. The chairs are something special.  Manhattan, NY.  Carl T., 5 stars, GPLUS Clarksville  2 weeks ago These sheds are built very well and come in many sizes  and styles. The sales manager is not pushy and is easy to  communicate with. He tells it like it is. The rent to own is  great and I couldn't find better. Don't hesitate shopping  here. Dickson, TN.  Arielle Arth, 5 stars GPLUS Dickson a month ago  I bought three Signature Chairs. Fabulous chairs.  Arielle, New Haven, CT. Arin W. 5 stars, GPLUS Dickson 5 months ago  I live states away and my sister lives in Tennessee. When  she showed me her Adirondack chairs I was in love. That  day we drove over to Rent Sheds so I could see more  Signature Chairs. Long story short, I purchased six of them  to be shipped to me. Kind of expensive to ship because  they are BIG and built so well. I can't wait to put them  around my stone fire-pit. Oh, my sister and her husband  purchased a huge shed built like a wooden tank while  they were there to use as a guest cabin on their acreage,  and the company said it would be delivered for free  within two weeks. We will do a follow up if it gets here on time and can be put in place (no road).   Arin Checking back April 4, my sister's shed was delivered  on time and the delivery men had no problem putting it in  place. And my chairs were delivered at home today. They  are perfect.    A big thank-you Arin   Malibu, CA.  Nashville, TN.